Fire protection and safety engineering

HomeFire protection and safety engineering

SAFETY ENGINEERING

Innovative solutions for fire protection and safety engineering as well as official procedures

Fire protection concepts / fire protection reports

Creation of fire protection concepts / fire protection technical descriptions for compliance with the OIB guidelines

Fire protection concept with methods of fire protection engineering for the presentation of compliance with the protection regulations - Innovative fire protection concepts and solutions!

The fire protection concepts are prepared according to the OIB guideline - deviations as well as the VFDB guideline ....

The fire protection concepts should not only serve the authority for the approval, but also for the building owner and his executing companies, so that they have a guideline for the construction work and measures to be implemented.

The economic implementation of the fire protection measures is in the foreground, taking into account the legal requirements.

Extinguishing water concepts

In addition to the municipality, the developer is also responsible for the provision of extinguishing water. In order to ensure economic efficiency in this area as well, it is necessary to include the supply of extinguishing water in the planning in advance. It is also possible to save costs by optimizing the supply of extinguishing water. In this way, several companies can jointly use extinguishing water systems.

Remediation concepts

All-encompassing refurbishment concepts require sensitivity in planning. By optimizing structural and plant engineering measures, the most economical and technically optimal standard can be achieved here.

There is also the possibility of achieving an economically justifiable implementation by making extensive use of the possibilities offered by commercial law.

Commercial submissions

We support new tradesmen with their official jungle in order to obtain a quick and unbureaucratic permit. Existing commercial enterprises are also supported with advice and assistance in the case of expansions, such as additions and conversions.

Fire protection construction supervision and acceptance / ÖBA

Through the often officially prescribed fire protection technical construction supervision, it can already be ensured during the construction phase that the prescribed and planned measures are properly implemented. In addition to the requirements of building law, the specifications of the Construction Products Ordinance are also of essential importance. Through an optimized selection of products, economic efficiency and cost optimization can usually be achieved. A fire protection technical construction supervision replaces high cost-intensive renovations afterwards. The fire protection technical construction supervision can also be ordered voluntarily by the building owner.

Fire load calculations

A fire load calculation is indispensable as a basis for the economic design of fire protection systems. This enables the fire protection systems to be optimized in terms of their effect and costs.

Fire inspection according to K-GFPO

A fire inspection in accordance with K-GFPO is required by law for each property. The fire inspection for "high risk" must be carried out every 5 years.

We can also support you in the elimination of defects and monitor the implementation of these for you, whether they are properly executed (eg bulkheading, installation of fire doors, ...)

Explosion protection / VEXAT

A document is required for each plant, in which the dangers of an explosion are dealt with. In this regard, we will prepare the necessary documents.

Safety analyses / safety concepts

When performing safety analyses before and after accidents, possible hazards are dealt with on the basis of standardized specifications. In this way, the effects of possible accidents and incidents are analyzed in advance. Safe operation is thus ensured and a possible damage rate is minimized.

Fire protection plans / escape route plans

Fire protection plans in accordance with TRVB O 121 are required for all fire protection systems. Escape route plans are required in every company.

Operational checks

We inspect your operating facilities to ensure that they comply with the current state of the art and carry out, among other things, the recurring §82b-GewO inspection, fire inspections at high risk (eg if fire protection equipment is present, such as fire alarm systems, smoke and heat extraction systems, sprinkler systems,...)....

Newsletter registration

Select list(s):

We are relocated

Dear Sir or Madam,

From now on you will find us at the new company location in Ribnigstraße 4, 9580 Villach-Drobollach

Brandschutz- und Sicherheitstechnik

Ingenieurbüro f. Brandschutzwesen

Innovative Lösungen für den Bereich Brandschutz

Brandschutzkonzepte / Brandschutzgutachten

Erstellen von Brandschutzkonzepten / brandschutztechnischen Beschreibungen zur Einhaltung der OIB-Richtlinien

Brandschutzkonzept mit Methoden des Brandschutzingenieurwesens für die Darstellung der Einhaltung der Schutzbestimmungen – Innovative Brandschutzkonzepte und Lösungen!

Die Brandschutzkonzepte werden lt. der OIB–Richtlinie – Abweichungen sowie der VFDB Richtlinie … erstellt.

Die Brandschutzkonzepte sollen nicht nur der Behörde für die Genehmigung dienen, sondern auch für den Bauherrn und seine ausführenden Firmen,  damit diese einen Leitfaden für die Bauarbeiten und umzusetzenden Maßnahmen haben.

Eine wirtschaftliche Umsetzung der brandschutztechnischen Maßnahmen steht unter der Berücksichtigung der gesetzlichen Vorgaben im Vordergrund.

Löschwasserkonzepte

Für die Bereitstellung von Löschwasser ist neben der Gemeinde auch der Bauherr verantwortlich. Um die Wirtschaftlichkeit auch in diesem Bereich zu gewährleiten, ist es erforderlich, dass die Löschwasserversorgung im Vorfeld bereits miteingeplant wird. Auch besteht die Möglichkeit durch die Optimierung der Löschwasserbereitstellungen Kosten zu sparen. So können mehrere Betriebe gemeinsam Löschwasseranlagen nutzen.

Sanierungskonzepte

Allumfassende Sanierungskonzepte erfordern ein Feingefühl bei der Planung. Durch die Optimierung von baulichen und anlagentechnischen Maßnahmen kann hier der wirtschaftliche und technisch optimalste Standard erreicht werden.

Auch besteht die Möglichkeit durch eine umfassende Ausnutzung der gewerberechtlichen Möglichkeiten eine wirtschaftlich vertretbare Umsetzung zu erreichen.

Brandschutztechnische Baubegleitung und Abnahmen / ÖBA

Durch die oftmals behördlich vorgeschriebene brandschutztechnische Baubegleitung kann während der Bauphase bereits sichergestellt werden, dass die vorgeschriebenen und geplanten Maßnahmen ordnungsgemäß umgesetzt werden. Dabei sind neben den baurechtlichen Vorgaben auch die Vorgaben der Bauprodukteverordnung von wesentlicher Bedeutung. Durch eine optimierte Auswahl von Produkten können meist die Wirtschaftlichkeit und eine Kostenoptimierung durchgeführt werden. Eine brandschutztechnische Baubegleitung ersetzt im Nachhinein hohe kostenintensive Sanierungen. Die brandschutztechnische Baubegleitung kann auch freiwillig vom Bauherrn beauftragt werden.

Brandlastberechnungen

Eine Brandlastberechnung ist für die wirtschaftliche Auslegung der brandschutztechnischen Anlagen als Basis unumgänglich. Damit wird ermöglicht, dass die brandschutztechnischen Anlagen in Bezug auf Ihre Wirkung und Kosten optimiert werden können.

Feuerbeschau gem. K-GFPO

Für jedes Objekt ist eine Feuerbeschau gem. K-GFPO gesetzlich erforderlich. Die Feuerbeschau für das „hohe Risiko“ ist alle 5 Jahre durchführen zu lassen.

Wir können Sie auch gerne bei der Behebung von Mängeln unterstützen und die Umsetzung dieser für Sie überwachen, ob diese auch ordnungsgemäß ausgeführt werden (zB Abschottungen, Einbauten von Brandschutz-Türen,…)

Explosionsschutz / VEXAT

Für jeden Betrieb ist ein Dokument erforderlich, in dem die Gefahren einer Explosion behandelt werden. Diesbezüglich werden von uns die erforderlichen Dokumente erstellt.

Gewerberechtliche Einreichungen

Wir unterstützen neue Gewerbetreibende bei Ihrem Behördendschungel, um eine rasche und unbürokratische Genehmigung zu erlangen. Auch bestehenden Gewerbebetrieben wird bei Erweiterungen, wie Zu- und Umbauten, mit Rat und Tat zur Seite gestanden.

Sicherheitsanalysen / Sicherheitskonzepte

Bei Durchführung von Sicherheitsanalysen vor und nach Unfällen werden mögliche Gefahren aufgrund von standardisierten Vorgaben behandelt. Damit werden mögliche Unfälle und Störfälle bereits im Vorfeld in Ihrer Wirkung analysiert. Ein sicherer Betrieb wird somit gewährleistet und eine mögliche Schadensrate minimiert.

Brandschutzpläne / Fluchtwegspläne

Bei sämtlichen brandschutztechnischen Anlagen sind Brandschutzpläne gem. TRVB O 121 erforderlich. Fluchtwegspläne sind in jedem Betrieb erforderlich.

Wir sind übersiedelt

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

Sie finden uns ab sofort am neuen Firmenstandort in der Ribnigstraße 4, 9580 Villach-Drobollach